2020-2025

Strategic Planning Steering Committee

Display image of Dr. Michael Lacourse

Dr. Michael Lacourse

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: michael.lacourse@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7505
Office: ADMIN 131

Display image of Courtney R. White

Courtney R. White

Chief of Staff

Email: cwhite@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7534
Office: ADMIN 111

Display image of Dr. Jason Boothe

Dr. Jason Boothe

Athletic Director

Email: boothe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7526
Office: BNO 207

Display image of Jyl Hall

Jyl Hall

Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Email: jylhall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7547
Office: UPLAZA C 200C

Display image of Travis Rosenberg

Travis Rosenberg

Director of Human Resources

Email: travis.rosenberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7521
Office: BNO 146

Display image of Darlene Dilley

Darlene Dilley

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Email: darlene.dilley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7704
Office: HCC 177

Display image of Tiffany Draper

Tiffany Draper

Staff Association President

Email: tdraper@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4651
Office: BROWN 109

Default female avatar

Tasha Toy, Ph.D

Assistant Vice President for Campus Diversity & Multicultural Inclusion Center Director/ Chief Diversity Officer

Email: tasha.toy@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: BROWN 211-A

Default male avatar

David Clark

Chair of Board of Trustees

Display image of Taylor Godfrey

Taylor Godfrey

DSUSA Student Body President

Default female avatar

Brooks Burr

Development Officer

Email: brooks.burr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4506
Office: BNO 197

Display image of Erin Ortiz

Erin Ortiz

Associate Professor of Media Studies / Director of Gen Ed & 1st Yr Exp.

Email: erin.ortiz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4268
Office: JEN 176

Default male avatar

Jason Browning

Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Email: jason.browning@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4739
Office: ADMIN 127

Display image of Kristy Grayson

Kristy Grayson

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: kristy.grayson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4625
Office: HAZY 330

Display image of Lauren DiSalvo

Lauren DiSalvo

Assistant Professor of Art History

Email: lauren.disalvo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4344
Office: NPLAZA 125B

Default female avatar

Linda Wright

Assistant Professor of Family & Consumer Science

Email: lwright@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7866
Office: WEDU 110

Display image of McKay Sullivan

McKay Sullivan

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Email: mckay.sulllivan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7647
Office: SNOW 139

Display image of Michelle McDermott

Michelle McDermott

Associate Professor of Nursing

Email: mcdermott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4815
Office: TAYLOR 357

Display image of Ryan Hobbs

Ryan Hobbs

Director of Digital & Extended Learning

Email: ryan.hobbs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4653
Office: INNOV 187

Default female avatar

Sheila Bastian

Executive Assistant for Academic Affairs

Email: bastian@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7506
Office: ADMIN 130